Jane Yellowrock and Gin Blanco Interview

Screenshot 2016-07-10 19.15.49

Two of Let’s Talk! Promotions’ favorite authors, Faith Hunter and Jennifer Estep, did a character interview this summer. Estep writes the Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series, starring Gin Blanco. Hunter writes the Skinwalker urban fantasy series, starring Jane Yellowrock. Many fans who read Jennifer’s books also read the Jane Yellowrock series. So Faith and Jennifer thought it would be fun to put together an interview with their two leading ladies, Jane and Gin. Mindy, AKA Mud, got to play a part as well. The interview is broken up into a serial read, one set of Q&A on Jennifer’s FB and blog, then a few days later, one set on Faith’s.

POST #1 JENNIFER – Monday, July 11

POST #2 FAITH – Wednesday, July 13

POST #3 JENNIFER – Monday, July 18

POST #4 FAITH – Wednesday, July 20

POST #5 JENNIFER – Monday, July 25

POST #6 FAITH – Wednesday, July 27

POST #7 JENNIFER – Monday, Aug. 1

POST #8 FAITH – Wednesday, Aug. 3

POST #9 JENNIFER – Monday, Aug. 8

POST #10 FAITH – Wednesday, Aug. 10

POST #11 JENNIFER – Monday, Aug. 15

POST #12 FAITH – Wednesday, Aug. 17

4 thoughts on “Jane Yellowrock and Gin Blanco Interview

  1. Pingback: Okay, So This is COOL! | Faith Hunter